Staff Directory

You may search this table by clicking in the table search field below and typing a teachers name or classroom website title OR by clicking any of the column titles to order it alphabetically then scrolling through your options. If you are viewing this page on a mobile device you can scroll left to right to see the complete table.

Some teachers use Schoology for their web presence. Parents have the ability to create a Schoology account and associate their children with that account. The parent can then view the teacher's course and student's assignments/grades/calendar within Schoology. The link provided below will walk parents through creating a parent Schoology account. Note - the parent will need to acquire the child's unique Parent Access Code from one of the child's teachers in order to start the process of creating a parent Schoology account.   

Schoology Logo

Click here for directions on how to create a parent account in Schoology. 

Directions for Parent accounts in Schoology (Spanish)

 

Name Email Classroom Website Job Title Classes/Dept
ALDER, WILL alderw@psd401.net   Teacher CTE
ALSIN, GARY alsing@psd401.net   Teacher Science/CTE
BABBITT, JOANNA babbittj@psd401.net   Teacher Math
BAKER, HAVALA BAKERH@PSD401.net   Counselor K-Z Counselor
BEESINGER, ALISHA beesingera@psd401.net   OFFICE MANAGER Office
BEST, JEFFREY bestj@psd401.net   CUSTODIAN-209 night custodian
Broderson, Kathie BrodersonK@psd401.net   Paraeducator Options
CLARK, EMMA Clarkem@psd401.net   Teacher ELA/SS
CRAIG, ZANDRA craigz@psd401.net   BOOKKEEPER Office
Deare, Cynthia DeareC@psd401.net   Teacher Math
DURHAM, JENNIFER durhamj@psd401.net   Teacher Math/ Resource
DYKMAN, SHANNON DykmanS@psd401.net   Teacher Physical Education
ELLIOTT, NICOLE ElliottN@psd401.net   Teacher Science
ETUE, JEFF etueJ@psd401.net   Night Custodian Custodial
FAIRBANKS,Shannon Fairbankss@psd401.net   Teacher Resource
Farrington, Annette FarringtonA@psd401.net   Assistant Principal Administration
FIRMAN, SAMANTHA FirmanS@psd401.net   Communities in School Site Coordinator Communities in Schools
FREY, MARYLOU freym@psd401.net   Paraeducator Resource
GILMAN, ELAINE gilmane@psd401.net   LIBRARY SPECIALIST Office
GOEBEL, JERI goebelj@psd401.net   Principal Administration
HACKER, ERIN hackere@psd401.net   Teacher Options
HANZIEL, JENNIFER hanzielj@psd401.net   Teacher Science
Hampton,Dominique HamptonD@psd401.net   long term sub Social Studies
Hennessey, Wendy HennesseyW@psd401.net   Food Service Kitchen
HOGEBERG, DONNA HogebergD@psd401.net   Paraeducator Options
HOLLEY, CYNTHIA holleyc@psd401.net   Paraeducator Options
JOHNSON, DONNA johnsondl@psd401.net   Attendance Secretary Office
Jones, Claudia jonesch@psd401.net   Paraeducator resource
KAAL, SARAH kaals@psd401.net   Teacher Band
KELLEY, BETTY kelleyb@psd401.net   HEALTH TECHNICIAN health room
LOFGREN, PAMELA lofgrenp@psd401.net   PARAEDUCATOR II Options
MARSHALL, JODI marshallj@psd401.net   Teacher Social Studies
MCCABE, ANNMARIE mccabea@psd401.net   Counselor A-J Counseling
McGrath, Jaime RamseyMcgrathJ@psd401.net   Paraeducator  Options
MCQUEEN, DALLEN mcqueend@psd401.net   HEAD CUSTODIAN Custodial
MILLER, RICHARD millerr@psd401.net   Teacher Science/CTE
Munoz, Cheryl MunozC@psd401.net   Teacher Resource
Panske, Katie PanskeK@psd401.net   School Psychologist  
PECKHAM, MELINDA peckhamm@psd401.net   Teacher Special Ed
RIVERS, PATRICIA riversp@psd401.net   Teacher Math
Roberts, Austin RobertsAK@psd401.net   Teacher ELA/SS
SCHAUER, VICTORIA schauerv@psd401.net   Teacher ELA/SS
SCHROCK, KATE schrockk@psd401.net Student Website Teacher Hi Cap/ELA/SS
Selfors, John selforsj@psd401.net   Restorative Coach Administration
SMITH, LEAH smithlm@psd401.net   Teacher ELA/SS
SMITH, TERESA smitht@psd401.net   SECRETARY Office
STAFKI, JEFF StafkiJ@psd401.net   Teacher Math
SWAINSTON, CARLA swainstonc@psd401.net   Paraeducator resource
Trivette, Kari TrivetteK@psd401.net   Paraeducator resource
WARD, VICKI WardV@psd401.net Classroom Website Teacher Science
WEBB, STACI webbs@psd401.net   Teacher Choir
WELANDER, RACHELLE welanderr@psd401.net   Teacher AVID/SS
WHITNEY, DANIEL whitneyd@psd401.net   Teacher ELA/SS
ZEIGLER, EMILY ZeiglerE@psd401.net   Teacher Math